Marieva Davila “Piano De Ida Y Vuelta” (2010)

  1. Travesía by Marieva Davila
  2. Viraje by Marieva Davila
  3. Destino by Marieva Davila
  4. Midnight Mood by Joe Zawinol
  5. Preludio XII BWV 881: Andante Mosso By Johann Sebastian Bach
  6. Fuga XII BMW 881: Allegreto vivace e brioso By Johann Sebastian Bach
  7. Rapsodia in B Minor, Op. 79, No. 1 By Johannes Brahms & Johannes Brahms
  8. Teresita Valse By Teresa Carreno
  9. Impromptu Op. 90, No. 2 By Franz Schubert
  10. Gentle Rain By Luis Bonfi
  11. Retrato Solemnisimo de Aldemaro Romero by Juan Carlos Nuñez

Marieva Davila, piano

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *
You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>